Comitato Vespa Club Locarno

Paolo Ciaramella

Paolo Ciaramella

Presidente

+41 (0) 78 621 46 55

paolo@vespaclublocarno.ch

Giuseppe Balsano

Giuseppe Balsano

Vice Presidente

+41 (0) 76 331 58 11

giuseppe@vespaclublocarno.ch

Angelo Ciaramella

Angelo Ciaramella

Segretario

+41 (0) 78 712 70 76

angelo@vespaclublocarno.ch

Jacques Nicolet

Jacques Nicolet

Cassiere

+41 (0) 79 412 15 92

jacques@vespaclublocarno.ch

Orazio Manduca

Orazio Manduca

Consigliere

+41 (0) 76 285 79 43

orazio@vespaclublocarno.ch

Floriano Mazzucchi

Floriano Mazzucchi

Consigliere aggiunto

+41 (0) 79 221 63 18

floriano@vespaclublocarno.ch

PeterHuber

Peter Huber

Membro onorario

+41 (0) 79 651 39 33

peter@vespaclublocarno.ch

Ringraziamo i nostri Sponsor

Carrozzeria Moderna

Carrozzeria Moderna
Locarno: Tel 091/751 01 61
Contone: Tel 091/850 30 50
Ascona: Tel 091/791 20 31

Swiss Dental

Swiss Dental
Via Lavizzari 10/b
Locarno
Tel. 091 752 02 32

Osteria Reginetta

Osteria Reginetta
Via alla Motta 8
6600 Locarno
Tel 091 752 36 57

Ristorante Mezzana

Ristorante Mezzana
6616 Losone
Tel 091 785 75 20

PRM Centro Scooter Sagl

PRM Centro Scooter Sagl
Via Rovedo 1
6600 Locarno
Tel 091 751 29 55

GiVi Sagl

GiVi Sagl
Stazione di servizio ENI
Via Vallemaggia 47
6600 Locarno