Paolo Ciaramella

Paolo Ciaramella

Presidente

+41 (0) 78 621 46 55

paolo@vespaclublocarno.ch

Angelo Ciaramella

Angelo Ciaramella

Segretario

+41 (0) 78 712 70 76

angelo@vespaclublocarno.ch

Jacques Nicolet

Jacques Nicolet

Cassiere

+41 (0) 79 412 15 92

jacques@vespaclublocarno.ch

Floriano Mazzucchi

Floriano Mazzucchi

Consigliere aggiunto

+41 (0) 79 221 63 18

floriano@vespaclublocarno.ch

Peter Huber

Peter Huber

Membro onorario

+41 (0) 79 651 39 33

peter@vespaclublocarno.ch

Orazio Manduca

Orazio Manduca

Consigliere

+41 (0) 76 285 79 43

orazio@vespaclublocarno.ch